Careers

Job opportunities

Memorial Hospital of Carbon County (MHCC) offers a variety of employment opportunities for skilled, dynamic people who would like to join a team that is committed to providing high-quality health care for the communities we serve. MHCC offers a benefits package and multiple opportunitites for professional development and continuing education.

For additional information about job opportunities with MHCC, please call our Human Resources Department at 307.324.8373.

Jobs by Category

Administrative

Job Title Posting Date
Director of Foundation and Grants Thursday, June 26, 2014
Human Resources Director Friday, June 13, 2014

Medical

Job Title Posting Date
Central Sterile Supply Technician Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Director of Quality & Compliance Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Med Surg/OB RN Thursday, April 24, 2014
Medical Assistant Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Pharmacy Technician Thursday, July 10, 2014
Registered Respiratory Therapist Wednesday, July 16, 2014
RN OB Tuesday, July 01, 2014
RN per diem Thursday, September 12, 2013

General

Job Title Posting Date
General application Tuesday, December 06, 2011

Environmental Services

Job Title Posting Date
Housekeeping/Custodian Monday, June 30, 2014
Housekeeping/Custodian Thursday, July 03, 2014
Search
go