Careers

Job opportunities

Memorial Hospital of Carbon County (MHCC) offers a variety of employment opportunities for skilled, dynamic people who would like to join a team that is committed to providing high-quality health care for the communities we serve. MHCC offers a benefits package and multiple opportunitites for professional development and continuing education.

For additional information about job opportunities with MHCC, please call our Human Resources Department at 307.324.8373.

Jobs by Category

Administrative

Job Title Posting Date
Director of Foundation and Grants Thursday, June 26, 2014
Human Resources Director Friday, June 13, 2014

Medical

Job Title Posting Date
C.N.A Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Director of Quality & Compliance Tuesday, June 17, 2014
EMT-I or Paramedic Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Float RN/Trauma Coordinator/Trauma Registrar Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Homemaker or C.N.A. Tuesday, October 07, 2014
MedSurg/ICU RN Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Registered Respiratory Therapist Tuesday, November 25, 2014
RN per diem Thursday, September 12, 2013
Sleep Disorders Technologist Friday, August 01, 2014

General

Job Title Posting Date
General application Tuesday, December 06, 2011

Admissions

Job Title Posting Date
Admissions Representative Thursday, November 20, 2014

Clinic/ Business office

Job Title Posting Date
PRN Medical Assistant Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Dietary

Job Title Posting Date
Cook Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Search
go